scepe.desitemap
scepe.desitemap

Tennis Ansprechpartner/ -in

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus-Peter Werner
T:05407-81 45 44
klaus-peter.werner@scepe.de


2. Vorsitzender

Herbert Möller
T:05461 – 27 73
herbert.moeller@scepe.de

Sportwartin

Rosi Strupat
T:05461 – 13 26
rosi.strupat@scepe.de

Jugendwartin

Priska Schliebe
priska.schliebe@scepe.de

Kassenwartin

Doris Vortmann 
T: 05461 – 62910
doris.vortmann@scepe.de

Schriftführer

Klaus Hagen
klaus.hagen@scepe.de 
 
Pressesprecher
 
Michael Wehberg
T: 05461-72359
michael.wehberg@scepe.de
 
Tennisplatz/ Clubhaus

T: 0177- 1627843


				
			

Sport-Club Epe-Malgarten e.V.
von 1948